COOKIES

COOKIES

In this website data is collected and stored anonymously for marketing and optimization for Google Analytics. Visitors data are saved using an anonymous user ID to create a user profile. It is possible that cookies are used to collect and save this data, however, data remain anonymous. Data are not used to identify a visitor personally and are not aggregated with any other type of confidential information. For revoke this authorization you can click here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

For more information about data collection and security in Google Analitycs click here https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/2838718

There may be links containing cookies pointing to external sites and content in various elements hosted on the same page, such as images, videos, etc… These third party cookies are usually used for profiling purposes and can be read from other companies.

TO NAVIGATE WITHOUT COOKIES

THIRD-PARTY COOKIES

The third-party cookies are not generally necessary to navigate, so you can reject them by default, through special functions of your browser.

ACTIVATE OPTION DO NOT TRACK

The “Do Not Track” option is present in most browsers. Web sites designed to comply with this option, when activated, should automatically stop collecting some of your browsing data. As mentioned, however, not all websites are set up to comply with this option.

“PRIVATE BROWSING”

Using this feature you can navigate without a trace in the browser navigation data. Web sites do not remember you, the pages you visit will not be stored in the history and the new cookies will be deleted.

The private browsing feature does not guarantee the navigation anonymity, whereas your browsing data will be available to the operators of web sites and providers of connectivity.

DIRECTLY DELETE COOKIES

In all browsers there are special functions to do so. But remember that every time you connect to the internet you will download new cookies, so the deleting operation should be performed periodically. If desired, some browsers offer automated systems for deleting cookies at the end of the session.

Cookies

COOKIES

Dans ce site Web, les données sont collectées et stockées anonymement pour le marketing et l’optimisation pour Google Analytics. Les données des visiteurs sont enregistrées à l’aide d’une ID utilisateur anonyme pour créer un profil utilisateur. Les cookies peuvent être utilisés pour collecter et enregistrer ces données, mais les données restent anonymes. Les données ne sont pas utilisées pour identifier personnellement un visiteur et ne sont pas regroupées avec d’autres types d’informations confidentielles. Pour révoquer cette autorisation, vous pouvez cliquer ici: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

Pour plus d’informations sur la collecte et la sécurisation des données dans Google Analitycs, cliquez ici 

Il peut y avoir des liens contenant des cookies indiquant des sites externes et du contenu dans divers articles hébergés sur la même page, tels que des images, des vidéos, etc. Ces cookies tiers sont généralement utilisés à des fins de création de profils et peuvent être lus par d’autres entreprises.

NAVIGER SANS COOKIES

COOKIES DE TROISIÈME PARTIE

Les cookies tiers ne sont généralement pas nécessaires pour naviguer, de sorte que vous pouvez les rejeter par défaut, grâce à des fonctions spéciales de votre navigateur.

ACTIVATION OPTION NE PAS TRACK

L’option “Ne pas suivre” est présente dans la plupart des navigateurs. Les sites Web conçus pour se conformer à cette option, lorsqu’ils sont activés, devraient automatiquement arrêter de collecter certaines de vos données de navigation. Comme mentionné, cependant, tous les sites Web ne sont pas configurés pour se conformer à cette option.

 “NAVIGATION PRIVÉE”

En utilisant cette fonctionnalité, vous pouvez naviguer sans trace dans les données de navigation du navigateur. Les sites Web ne se souviennent pas de vous, les pages que vous visitez ne seront pas stockées dans l’historique et les nouveaux cookies seront supprimés.

La fonction de navigation privée ne garantit pas l’anonymat de la navigation, alors que vos données de navigation seront disponibles pour les opérateurs des sites Web et des fournisseurs de connectivité.

SUPPRIMER DIRECTEMENT LES COOKIES

Dans tous les navigateurs, il existe des fonctions spéciales pour le faire. Mais n’oubliez pas que chaque fois que vous vous connectez à Internet, vous téléchargez de nouveaux cookies, de sorte que l’opération de suppression devrait être effectuée périodiquement. Si vous le souhaitez, certains navigateurs offrent des systèmes automatisés pour supprimer des cookies à la fin de la session.